Скачать databases бесплатно

	AccessDiff Compare Access Databases with AccessDiff. AccessDiff compares objects with the same name between two databases. It also detects missing objects in either the source or destination. The differences can be printed out in a report or exported to Excel. Ключевые слова: compare access databases, database comparison, database differences Скачать бесплатно! (2.83 Mb)

	DBRecovery DBRecovery fixes damaged databases. Restored are MS Access, FileMaker Pro, DBF files, Paradox databases, MS Works databases, SQL Server, PostgreSQL, MySQL and many others. Recovers table structure and data. Easy to use, no special skills required. Ключевые слова: database recovery, recovery filemaker pro, works recovery, corrupted ms access, repair dbf Скачать бесплатно! (6.51 Mb)

	Paradox to MS Access Conversion Software Transfer tables from Paradox to MS Access databases. This program is designed for Paradox 5 databases. Higher versions of Paradox databases can be saved as 5 and used with this program. Access 2000 or higher required. Ключевые слова: msaccess, corel, migrating, importing, exporting Скачать бесплатно! (405 Kb)

	QuickDBReplacer QuickDBReplacer is a highly configurable tool for search and replace actions against databases. Search and replace can be done on all tables at once and on single tables only an offers extended search functions such as regular expressions. Ключевые слова: Database, search and replace, all tables, ODBC, seach Скачать бесплатно! (3.38 Mb)

	FilerPal DBReplacer DBReplacer is a highly configurable tool for search and replace actions against databases. Search and replace can be done on all tables at once and on single tables only an offers extended search functions such as regular expressions. Ключевые слова: Database, search and replace, all tables, ODBC, seach Скачать бесплатно! (6.1 Mb)

	MDB Explorer - MDB tool to read, view and export Microsoft Access files on Mac - Download now MDB Explorer connects you to the MDB files you cannot access, even with no Access installed on your laptop. With User-friendly UI, all your files automatically show up after a simple drag and drop to the application. Ключевые слова: MDB Explorer, open MDB in MAC, view MDB file in Mac, mdb viewer mac, MDB Explorer mac Скачать бесплатно! (8.6 Mb)

	Auto Backup for MySQL Professional Auto Backup for MySQL is a powerful Windows tool that makes it easy to schedule the backing up and restoring of your remote and local MySQL databases. It's easy to back up one or many databases, and restore them to the same server, or to any server. Ключевые слова: backup mysql, mysql backup, restore mysql, mysqldump, mysql auto backup Скачать бесплатно! (3.09 Mb)

	Physis Database Export Utility Physis Database Export Utility is to make your work with databases more efficient and even enjoyable. It converts Unlimited Databases, including Firebird , Interbase ,PostGre-Sql , Sybase, SqlLite, Mysql, Oracle, Microsoft Access, Microsoft SQL Ключевые слова: Physis, Database, Export, Utility, is Скачать бесплатно! (2.88 Mb)

	DataWeigher DataWeigher compares and synchronizes the content of the MS Access databases. It saves the comparison result as HTML and Excel reports, prepares the SQL script for the data synchronization. Ключевые слова: MS Access, MDB, compare, comparison, synchronize Скачать бесплатно! (1.9 Mb)

	Adivo TechWriter for Databases Automated Database Documentation! Adivo TechWriter for Databases is the fast and easy way to generate accurate and professional looking documentation for Access, SAS, SQL Server, MySQL and Oracle databases. Ключевые слова: database, database documentor, documentation, SQL, SAS Скачать бесплатно! (5.17 Mb)